PTO and School Council

PTO Officers

President - Jeb Dunn

Vice-President - Jennifer Ferrell

Treasurer - Lucy Royster 

Secretary - Tricia Davis

Nicki Freeman, Amy Hull, and Thomas Royster


School Council

Principal - Jan Franks

Parent Representative - To be determined

Parent Representative - To be determined

Teacher Representative - Yashica Brooks

Teacher Representative - To be determined

Business Representative - Lisa Bryant, J. Smith Lanier

Business Representative - Roman Ramseur, West Point Police Department